Meet the Vestry 2011


The St. Michael's Vestry. From left: Kevin Laskowski, Elizabeth Keys, Vicki Barnett, Sam Smith, Jr., Monica Dinan (Junior Warden), Eric Sanner, Penny Jones, Tim Matlack (Senior Warden), Pat Kennedy, Fran Olsen. Not pictured: Dean Scribner

Last night marked the first Vestry meeting for the newly elected Vestry class of 2014:  Vicki Barnett, Pat Kennedy, and Dean Scribner.

New officers were also elected. Tim Matlack was elected Senior Warden. Monica Dinan will serve as Junior Warden. Fran Olsen and Laura West will continue to serve as Register and Treasurer, respectively.

Congratulations to all!

Our heartfelt thanks to our outgoing Vestry members Jim Fulton, Stephen Pelszynski, and Lois Scott, who were honored for their service at the annual parish meeting this past Sunday.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s